How do I delete my account / fundraiser?

If you would like to delete your campaign, simply log into your account and go to your dashboard. On the right hand column of options you will see the option to 'Delete'. Simply click, confirm and your campaign will be deleted.

If you would like to delete your account, please contact our Customer Support team who will be happy to delete your account for you.

Feedback and Knowledge Base